Dr. Matthew S. Muehlbauer

Chief Military Historian

Roberto Bravo

Senior Director

Dustin DePue, MLIS

Director of Museum Collections

James Brundage

Museum Curator

John LaPine

Collection Services Manager

Andrea Martinez


Olivia Button

Digital Collections Coordinator

Margaret Ruddy

Special Collections Librarian

Theresa A. R. Embrey, MLIS, MA

Director of Library Services

John Goss

Reference Manager

Martin Billheimer

Library Clerk

Phillip C. Buta, CFRE

Director of Development

Teresita Aviles Bailey

Assistant Director of Development

Elisabeth Carr

Development Administrative Coordinator

Adam Foreman

Associate Director of Education

Liz Eberlein

Associate Director of Programs

Rosie Waniak

Public Programs Coordinator

Susan Mennenga

Cold War Veterans Memorial & Special Projects Manager

Kimberly Hiltwein

Assistant Director of Operations & Special Events

Leah Cohen

Oral History & Reference Manager

Brad Guidera

Production Manager

Angel Melendez

Video Production Specialist